Wow, the last ten days have been a tad hectic (All in a good sense) I have been mainly riding the Rocky Mountain Bikes and having a blast with the Guys and Gals from the Singapore Bike Hash, Pat Fitzpatrick -bike Guru from Australia and Wade of Cycle Tips Blog fame. My full length Blog will go into depth on the who’s and where’s.

It’s been lots of climbing and fun all round. The Passport du Soleil was last weekend and a ball. I managed to crash myself stupid on the first day but all fine. Graphic bruise pics in the pipeline! In between riding I have been madly gardening and trying to get a handle on the jungle proportions of some of the gardens I look after between guiding and racing.

Next week is the highlight of Enduro racing… the Megavalanche! I will try and do updates daily next week.

So sorry this is short and promise more padded Blog soon…..

