The busy press/media tour has finished for a day or two. I have been guest of honor at the Famous Frome  Cobble Wobble, Live2Ride Bike Shop opening in Frome, Bike Show at Earls Court, London and Frome FM Sports Show on Saturday nights called Sport Pie. You can find the show at http://www.sportpie.wordpress.com  Great fun it was too. Next week I am flying back to the UK to give prizes out for GCSE Sports students at Frome College, I am Guest Speaker so guess I better get my talk ready as its in from of 300 students and families….eeek!

 

The ski season is almost here and bikes, kit and clthing are being sold and packed away for a month or three. My DH bike has found a new friendly home with Beth in England and my Ransom has failed to sell, so off home to SCOTT. Next years equipment looks awesome and cannot wait to get contracts signed and  aboard a new race bike. Might even race a few snow races this winter.

 

This is a pic of me talking at http://www.fromefm.co.uk Sport Pie Show

